ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2007

Item 10

Nominations for Standards Committee (2 members)

Conservative Group: Councillor Mrs P Smith

Further nomination required

(together with three independent members to be appointed for a three year period until 2010 (ie. Ms M Marshall, G Weltch and M Wright) and a local council representative and deputy appointed by the Association of Local Councils (Epping Forest Branch).

Item 11

Nominations for Audit and Governance Committee (3 members)

Conservative Group: A Watts Liberal Democrats Group: **tba** Independent Group: J Knapman

(together with two co-opted persons – report of Appointments Panel – attached).